Sinuslinie

Vibration Testing

Vibration Tests

You would like to test your product on its mechanical strengh? We would like to do this test or the frequency analysis for you. Depending on the testing profil, the dimensions and the mass we can offer several fatigue testing systems.


Electrodynamic fatigue testing systems:

With our high-quality equipment and the large scaled laboratory we can implement variable vibration profiles also with large products. An overlay with temperature or climatic profiles is available on every endurance test stand.

It´s also possible that your product can be actuated (electrical, pneumatical, hydraulical, etc.) by time or temperature and monitored (contact, voltage, etc.). Two other fatigue testing machines can be used flexible for measuring tasks at room temperature.

Hydraulic fatigue testing systems:

For the testing of products with large dimensions (e.g. railway supply industry) a hydraulic testing system is available. The flexibility of the testing system allows a special for your product designed and manufactured fixture in which your product is screwed just as in the real working position.

Characteristic values fatigue testing systems:

Clamping area slip table (horizontal): 1200 x 1200 mm
Clamping area Headexpander (vertical):1200 x 1200 mm
Schearing force max.:111 kN
Frequency range: 5 to 3000Hz
Amplitude max.:  up to 76,2 mm
Temperature range: -70 to 180°C
Temperature changing rate:15K/min

 

 

Characteristic values hydraulic fatigue testing systems:

Clamping area horizontal:2500 x 2500 mm
Clamping area vertikal:2500 x 2500 mm
Schearing force max.:150 kN
Frequency range:0 to 150Hz
Amplitude max.:150 mm
Temperature range:Room temperature

 

 

Climate and temperature testing

Climate and temperature testing

With our climate and temperature chambers we can test your product on all current standards. For tests with a very high temperature gradient, we have so called temperature shock chambers available. In which the test object can be exposed with maximum temperature differences.

Parallel your product can be actuated (electrical pneumatical or hydraulical) and monitored.


Characteristic values climate and temperature chambers:
Temperature range:-70°C to +180°C
Humidity range:

10% rel.F to 95% rel.F

Usable test room (BxHxT):up to 1100 x 950 x 950 mm
Temperature gradient:up to 15K/min
Characteristic values temperature shock chambers:
Type:3-chamber-System
Relocation time

< 10s

Temperature range:-80°C to 220°C
Characteristic value walk-in climate chamber
Temperature range-50°C to +150°C
Humidity range10% r.F. to 95% r.F.
Temperature gradient

2K/min  -40°C to +85°C

Test room 8m3 (WxHxD)2000x2000x2000 mm
Max. load of testing room ground

10000N/m2 (<4000kg)

approx.150N/cm2

Function and Lifetime-Testing

Function and Lifetime-Testing

If you would like to test the function of your product on a desired lifetime, we can offer you executing the test as well as developing and engineering the test stand. In our laboratory the test can be performed with overlayed environmental impacts such as vibration, temperature or humidity. Parallel your product can be actuated (electrical pneumatical or hydraulical) and monitored. We would like to support you creating suitable testing profiles.

Complete Testing

Complete testing

If you want to qualify your product for series production readiness, we can offer you fulfillment. We work together with some selected partner-laboratories, so that tests which can´t be performed at vibtec, will be executed at our partners. Here you benefit from our long lasting experience and contacts in various sectors of complete testing.

Sinuslinie

Vibrationserprobung

Vibrationserprobung

Sie möchten Ihr Produkt auf mechanische Festigkeit erproben? Gerne übernehmen wir die Erprobung oder auch Frequenzanalyse Ihres Produkts. Dazu können wir Ihnen je nach Prüfprofil, Abmessung und Masse Ihres Prüflings verschiedene Schwingprüfsysteme anbieten.


Elektrodynamsiche Schwingprüfsysteme:

Mit unserem hochwertigen Equipment und großräumig ausgestatteten Labor, können wir auch mit großen Produkten die unterschiedlichsten Vibrationsprofile realisieren. Eine Überlagerung mit Temperatur- oder Klimaprofilen ist an allen Dauerlaufprüfstanden möglich.

Es bestehen weiterhin die Möglichkeiten, Ihr Produkt während der Prüfung zeit- oder temperaturabhängig anzusteuern (elektrisch, pneumatisch, hydraulisch, etc.) und zu überwachen (z.B. Kontaktüberwachung, Spannungsüberwachung, etc.). Zwei weitere Anlagen können für Messzwecke bei Raumtemperatur flexibel eingesetzt werden.

Hydraulische Schwingprüfsysteme:

Für Produkte mit großen Abmessungen (z.B. Bahnindustrie) steht Ihnen für die Erprobung eine hydraulischen Schwingprüfanlage zur Verfügung. Durch die hohe Flexibilität der Anlage, kann eine Prüfvorrichtung speziell für Ihr Produkt konstruiert und angefertigt werden, sodass die Anschraubsituation des Prüflings der wahren Gegebenheit im Feld entspricht.


Kennwerte elektrodynamische Schwingprüfsysteme:

Aufspannfläche Gleittisch. (horizontal): 1200 x 1200 mm
Aufspannfläche Headexpander (vertikal):1200 x 1200 mm
Schubkraft max.:111 kN
Frequenzbereich: 5 bis 3000Hz
Schwingweg max.: bis 76,2 mm
Temperaturbereich: -70 bis 180°C
Temperaturänderungsgeschwindigkeit:15K/min

 

 

 

Kennwerte hydraulische Schwingprüfsysteme:

Aufspannfläche horizontal:2500 x 2500 mm
Aufspannfläche vertikal:2500 x 2500 mm
Schubkraft max.:150 kN
Frequenzbereich:0 bis 150Hz
Schwingweg max.:150 mm
Temperaturbereich:Raumtemperatur

 

 

Klima- und Temperaturerprobung

Klima- und Temperaturerprobung

Mit unseren Klima- und Temperaturkammern können wir Ihr Produkt nach den gängigen Normen prüfen. Für Erprobungen mit einem sehr hohen Temperaturgradienten stehen sogenannte Temperaturschockkammern zur Verfügung, um den Prüfling mit maximalen Temperaturdifferenzen zu beaufschlagen.

Parallel kann Ihr Produkt elektrisch, pneumatisch oder hydraulisch angesteuert und überwacht werden.


Kennwerte Klima-, Temperaturkammern:
Temperaturbereich:-70°C bis +180°C
Feuchtebereich:

10% rel.F bis 95% rel.F

Nutzbarer Prüfraum (BxHxT):bis 1100 x 950 x 950 mm
Temperaturgradient:bis 15K/min
Kennwerte Temperaturschockkammern:
Typ:3-Kammer-System
Umlagerungszeit:

< 10s

Temperaturbereich:-80°C bis 220°C
Klimakammer begehbar
Temperaturbereich-50°C bis +150°C
Feuchtebereich10% r.F. bis 95% r.F.
Temperaturgradient

2K/min  -40°C bis +85°C

Prüfraum 8m3 (BxHxT)2000x2000x2000 mm
Max. Belastung des Prüfraumbodens

10000N/m2 (<4000kg)

ca.150N/cm2

Funktions- und Lebensdauerprüfung

Funktions- und Lebensdauerprüfung

Möchten Sie die Funktion Ihres Produktes auf die gewünschte Lebensdauer erproben, können wir sowohl die Durchführung der Prüfung, als auch die Entwicklung und Konstruktion eines Prüfstandes anbieten. Die Prüfung kann in unserem Labor auch mit überlagerten Umweltbelastungen, wie Vibration, Temperatur oder Feuchte durchgeführt werden. Ihr Produkt kann parallel dazu elektrisch, pneumatisch und hydraulisch angesteuert und überwacht werden. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei geeignete Prüfprofile zu erstellen.

Kompletterprobung

Kompletterprobung

Wenn Sie Ihr Produkt für die Serienreife qualifizieren möchten, können Sie bei uns alle Leistungen aus einer Hand bekommen. Wir arbeiten mit vielen Partner-Laboren zusammen, sodass wir die Prüfungen, die nicht bei Vibtec durchgeführt werden können an externe Partner vergeben. Hierbei profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen und Kontakten in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen einer Kompletterprobung.